Maynooth Open

Maynooth Open 2017

Date: 25. Mar 17 - 26. Mar 17

Place: Maynooth University, Maynooth

+ Add to Google Calendar
+ Add to ical

Host: Maynooth Literary & Debating Society
Conveners: Damien Claffy, Niamh Ní Mhathúna
Contact: debating [at] nuimsu [dot] com

Format: British Parliamentary Style (BPS)
Rounds: tba.
Team cap: 60
Chief adjudicators: Méabh McMahon, Sheraz Qureshi, Rory O'Sullivan, Sam Browne
Adjudicator rule: n-1
Special features:

Reg fee: 65€, 55€ for international teams
Accomodation: Crash for all international teams,

Print Friendly


Follow Achte Minute

RSS Feed Posts, RSS Feed Comments
Help for mobile version


Powered by WordPress.

Our Sponsors