Maynooth Open

Date: 09. Mar 19 - 10. Mar 19

Place: Maynooth University, Maynooth

+ Add to Google Calendar
+ Add to ical

Host: MU Literary & Debating Society
Conveners: Craig Greene-Henderson, James Yeoman, Damien C. Claffey
Contact: debating [at] nuimsu [dot] com

Format: British Parliamentary Style (BPS)
Rounds: tba.
Team cap: 65
Chief adjudicators: Nishith Hedge, Caoimhe Meaney, tba.
Adjudicator rule: tba.
Special features: Open motion final

Reg fee: 70€ per team (55€ for
Accomodation: tba.
Registration: tba.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Follow Achte Minute

RSS Feed Posts, RSS Feed Comments
Help for mobile version


Powered by WordPress.

Our Sponsors