Tilburg Women’s Open

Tilburg Women's Open 2017

Date: 24. Mar 17 - 26. Mar 17

+ Add to Google Calendar
+ Add to ical

Host: Tilburgse Debatvereniging Cicero
Conveners: Naomi Coldenhoff & Laura Verloop
Contact: tilburgwomensopen [at] gmail [dot] com , https://www.facebook.com/events/1165758723468011/

Format: British Parliamentary Style (BPS)
Rounds: Six in-rounds, semi finals, final
Team cap:
Chief adjudicators: Dee Ní Churnáin, Olivia Sundberg Diez, Gigi Gil
Adjudicator rule: n-1
Special features: Teams are women-only, optional seminar on gender (in)equality on the 24th

Reg fee: 20 € per Team, 10 € per judge
Registration: Institutional (to reserve a spot, has to be filled with actual team by January 13th): https://goo.gl/forms/n4YNIknrTzmZ332p1, Teams: https://goo.gl/forms/cFn6I8Szkpv3TDVq2, Judges: https://goo.gl/forms/98CTmqzLIvYQqyKs1

Print Friendly


Follow Achte Minute

RSS Feed Posts, RSS Feed Comments
Help for mobile version


Powered by WordPress.

Our Sponsors