Imperial IV

Date: 29. Jun 19 - 30. Jun 19

Place: Imperial College Union Debating Society, London

+ Add to Google Calendar
+ Add to ical

Host: Imperial College Union Debating Society
Contact: debate [at] imperial [dot] ac [dot] uk;

Format: British Parliamentary Style (BPS)
Rounds: 5 rounds, Quarterfinals, Semifinals, Final
Team cap: tba.
Chief adjudicators: Daniel Klein, Aisling Tully, Raffy Marshall
Adjudicator rule: n-1
Special features:

Reg fee: UK teams: £50; Non-UK teams: £25
Accomodation: None
Registration: Teams registration: ; IA registration:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Follow Achte Minute

RSS Feed Posts, RSS Feed Comments
Help for mobile version


Powered by WordPress.

Our Sponsors