LSE Pro Am

Date: 26. Jan 20

Place: New Academic Building, London

+ Add to Google Calendar
+ Add to ical

Host: LSE SU Debating Society
Conveners: Keshav Arvind

Format: British Parliamentary Style (BPS)
Rounds: 4 Rounds, Final
Team cap: 60
Chief adjudicators: Jack Stanley, Ron Leizrowice, Geneva Roy
Adjudicator rule: tba.
Special features: 5 minute speeches; Novice criteria: first calendar year of university debating AND with no more than 1 open break

Reg fee: £35 per team, judges free
Accomodation: n.a.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Follow Achte Minute

RSS Feed Posts, RSS Feed Comments
Help for mobile version


Powered by WordPress.

Our Sponsors