EUDC 2010 Finalists

Datum: Jul 15th, 2010
Category: Turniere

The EUDC finalists are


  • Athens A (Manos Moschopoulos, Kimon Ioannides)
  • Galatasaray A (Istanbul, Leyla Orak, Engin Arikan)
  • Kalliope A (Groningen, Steffy Roos du Maine, Floor de Koning)
  • Ljubljana A (Maja Cimerman, Filip Muki Dobranic)


  • Cambridge A (Harish Natarajan, Jack Watson)
  • Kings Inn A (Dublin, Eoghan Casey, Patrick Rooney)
  • Oxford A (Ben Woolgar, Thomas Hosking)
  • Oxford B (Hugh Burns, Neil Dewar)

The European Universities Debating Championships (EUDC) 2010 are held in Amsterdam from July 12 to July 17. The tournament’s slogan is “Spread the love”. The motions and more infos around the tournament can be seen on Twitter, look for hashtag #EUDC.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Schlagworte: , ,

Follow Achte Minute

RSS Feed Posts, RSS Feed Comments
Help for mobile version


Powered by WordPress.

Our Sponsors