EUDC 2016: The break

Datum: Aug 18th, 2016
Category: International, Turniere
Blick auf Warschau - © Lennart Lokstein

View over Warsaw – © Lennart Lokstein

At the EUDC 2016, hosted in Warsaw, the following teams make the break. Note that, different to WUDC, ESL (English as a Second Language) teams can be in both the EPL (English as Primary Language) and ESL break if they are high enough in the total ranking. ESL teams in the EPL (“main”) break are marked.

In the EPL category (English as Primary Language):

  1. Durham A
  2. PEP A
  3. LSE A
  4. Cambridge B
  5. TCD Phil B
  6. Durham B
  7. Oxford C
  8. Hebrew A
  9. Tel Aviv A (ESL)
  10. Cambridge A
  11. Oxford A
  12. Tel Aviv B (ESL)
  13. Oxford B
  14. Cambridge D
  15. GUU A
  16. Science Po A
  17. Leiden A (ESL)
  18. TCD Hist B
  19. TCD Phil A
  20. KCL A
  21. TCD Hist A
  22. Edinburgh A
  23. CEU A
  24. St Andrews A

In the ESL category (English as a Second Language):

  1. Tel Aviv A
  2. Tel Aviv B
  3. Leiden A
  4. Tel Aviv C
  5. Munich Debating Society A
  6. Leiden B
  7. Hebrew University of Jerusalem B
  8. Leiden C
  9. Belgrade A
  10. IDC Herzliya A
  11. Open University of Israel A
  12. Adam Mickiewicz Pozna A
  13. ELTE A
  14. Leiden D
  15. Tartu A
  16. University College London B

A list of adjudicators will follow. The Achte Minute twitters live under the hashtag #eudc2016.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Schlagworte: , ,

Folge der Achten Minute

RSS Feed Artikel, RSS Feed Kommentare
Hilfe zur Mobilversion


Powered by WordPress.

Unsere Sponsoren