Posts Tagged ‘ Yu ’

Ateneo wins Malaysia ABP

Ateneo wins Malaysia ABPThe winners of the Asian British Parliamentary Championship 2020 in Malaysia are Ateneo 1 (Mikko Vitug, Ignaceo Villareal). They won the grand final out of Closing Opposition, speaking against  UPD 2 (Alia Yao, Clarice Tee) in Opening Government, NUS 1 (Tao En Qi, Shaun Lee) in Opening Opposition), and Taylor's 1 (Har Naveenjeet Singh, Ploopy) in Closing Government. The final was chaired by Piali Bopanno. Judging with them were Boby Andika Ruitang, Connor O'Brien, Dominic, EnTing Lee, Erica Liu, Fardeen Ameen, Taha Iqbal, Udai Kamanth. The motion read "TH, as the feminist movement, would advocate for aggressive government intervention to counteract behaviours which the feminist movement determines are ...
Oct 21st, 2020 | By | Category: International, Turniere | Comments Off on Ateneo wins Malaysia ABP

Amsterdam & Leiden mixed team wins Rotterdam Open

Amsterdam & Leiden mixed team wins Rotterdam Open[caption id="attachment_33743" align="alignright" width="400"] The winners of the Rotterdam Open 2018 - © Laurens van Doorn[/caption] The Rotterdam Open (24.-25.03.2018) ist over and the results are here: In the Open Final, the team Cheaper than Couple's therapy (Marike Breed, Amsterdam & Roel Becker, Leiden) took the win as Closing Government on the motion "THW implement a system of ‘lease of life’ for all products of manufacture (such as: shoes, phones and machines)." The motion had an infotext (see below). They debated against Spatha A (Emma Lucas & David Metz, Leiden) in Opening Government, Stormy Daaniels plus one loyal customer (Floris Holstege, ...
Mar 27th, 2018 | By | Category: International, News of debating clubs, Turniere | Comments Off on Amsterdam & Leiden mixed team wins Rotterdam Open

Folge der Achten Minute

RSS Feed Artikel, RSS Feed Kommentare
Hilfe zur Mobilversion


Powered by WordPress.

Unsere Sponsoren