Posts Tagged ‘ Kurniawan ’

Malaysia WS wins Restricted Mara Open

Malaysia WS wins Restricted Mara Open The Grand Final of the Restricted Mara Open 2020 has been won by MWS MWS A & W (Wee-ern, Avinash).  Speaking in Closing Government, they faced Piali's Peeps (Aryan, Adidev) in Opening Government, So debating is a gender now? (Josh Kemp, Reed) in Opening Opposition, and stan red velvet (anonymous, anonymous) in Closing Opposition. The adjudication panel was chaired by Clinton Wee Yuan together with Uphie, Hanna Zawawi, Inna Fermin, and TJ. The motion read "THBT it is in Mahathir's interest to cede leadership of the Opposition to Anwar Ibrahim". The Novice Final was won by MWS More and More (Mikhail Taufiq, Arjun ...
Jul 12th, 2020 | By | Category: international, News of debating clubs, Turniere |

Sydney, Hebrew Jerusalem and Keio are World Champions 2019

Sydney, Hebrew Jerusalem and Keio are World Champions 2019The World Universities Debating Championship (WUDC) 2019 in Cape Town, which took place 28.12.18-03.01.19, has ended with victories for teams from Sydney, Hebrew Jerusalem and Keio A. The holding of the Open final was accompanied by protests of the Black-African debate community. Open [caption id="attachment_34947" align="alignright" width="400"] Kevin Lee and Bostan Nurlanov - © private[/caption] The Open final was won by Sydney D (Kevin Lee, Bostan Nurlanov) out of Closing Government. Their victory marked the third world championship triumph in the last five years for their debating union. Other participants in the final were Cornell B (Denny Lee, Aniroodh Ravikumar) in Opening Government ...
Jan 6th, 2019 | By | Category: Turniere | Mit einem Kommentar

Follow Achte Minute

RSS Feed Posts, RSS Feed Comments
Help for mobile version


Powered by WordPress.

Our Sponsors