Posts Tagged ‘ Schirmer ’

The winners of Dutch WUDC 2017

The winners of Dutch WUDC 2017After nine preliminary rounds, two days of elimination rounds and three finals, the winners of this years WUDC have been determined. [caption id="attachment_30874" align="alignright" width="302"] EFL Champions 2017: Belgrade C ©DutchWUDC[/caption] In the EFL Final, Belgrade C (Miloš Marjanović, Teodora Rešetar) took the win via unanimous decision against BINUS A (Stella Emada Bestio, Willem Chua) in Opening Government, SKT A (Konrad Gütschow, Philipp Schirmer) in Opening Opposition and SUFE B (Jinting Liu, Miranda Shen Yan) in Closing Government on the motion "THBT the European left should promote a hard left agenda, including the nationalisation of major industry, very high tax rates on the ...
Jan 5th, 2017 | By | Category: international, News of debating clubs, Turniere | mit 12 Kommentaren

WUDC 2017 – The Break

WUDC 2017 - The BreakThree days and nine preliminary rounds into the Dutch WUDC 2017 in Den Haag, the following teams of the 394 participating ones have made it to the final rounds: Open Break (1-16 advance straight to octofinals): Oxford B UT MARA A AKL A (Auckland) Oxford A Oxford C Harvard A Cambridge A Hart House A (Toronto) Durham A Yale A USU B (Sydney) GUU A (Glasgow) Cambridge B Melbourne A Tel Aviv A Harvard C USU A IIUM A (Kuala Lumpur) Bates A UWADU A (Perth) IIUM B USU C UQDS C (Queensland) UCD LAW A (Dublin) Duke A Cambridge D ...
Jan 1st, 2017 | By | Category: international, News of debating clubs, Turniere | Comments Off on WUDC 2017 – The Break

Follow Achte Minute

RSS Feed Posts, RSS Feed Comments
Help for mobile version


Powered by WordPress.

Our Sponsors