Posts Tagged ‘ sumida ’

Ateneo wins Malaysia ABP

Ateneo wins Malaysia ABPThe winners of the Asian British Parliamentary Championship 2020 in Malaysia are Ateneo 1 (Mikko Vitug, Ignaceo Villareal). They won the grand final out of Closing Opposition, speaking against  UPD 2 (Alia Yao, Clarice Tee) in Opening Government, NUS 1 (Tao En Qi, Shaun Lee) in Opening Opposition), and Taylor's 1 (Har Naveenjeet Singh, Ploopy) in Closing Government. The final was chaired by Piali Bopanno. Judging with them were Boby Andika Ruitang, Connor O'Brien, Dominic, EnTing Lee, Erica Liu, Fardeen Ameen, Taha Iqbal, Udai Kamanth. The motion read "TH, as the feminist movement, would advocate for aggressive government intervention to counteract behaviours which the feminist movement determines are ...
Oct 21st, 2020 | By | Category: International, Turniere | Comments Off on Ateneo wins Malaysia ABP

Malaysia WS wins Restricted Mara Open

Malaysia WS wins Restricted Mara Open The Grand Final of the Restricted Mara Open 2020 has been won by MWS MWS A & W (Wee-ern, Avinash).  Speaking in Closing Government, they faced Piali's Peeps (Aryan, Adidev) in Opening Government, So debating is a gender now? (Josh Kemp, Reed) in Opening Opposition, and stan red velvet (anonymous, anonymous) in Closing Opposition. The adjudication panel was chaired by Clinton Wee Yuan together with Uphie, Hanna Zawawi, Inna Fermin, and TJ. The motion read "THBT it is in Mahathir's interest to cede leadership of the Opposition to Anwar Ibrahim". The Novice Final was won by MWS More and More (Mikhail Taufiq, Arjun ...
Jul 12th, 2020 | By | Category: International, News of debating clubs, Turniere | Comments Off on Malaysia WS wins Restricted Mara Open

Folge der Achten Minute

RSS Feed Artikel, RSS Feed Kommentare
Hilfe zur Mobilversion


Powered by WordPress.

Unsere Sponsoren